PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JOSEPH GYAU
43 results Page 1 of 3
Friday August 22, 2014
Bobby Wood and 1860 Munich will look to get off the schneid, while Joe Gyau will hope to continue his good start to the season with Dortmund II.
Sunday August 10, 2014
Just over a month since his move from Hoffenheim to Borussia Dortmund's U23 team, Joseph-Claude Gyau is enjoying the adjustment to the team's tactical approach.
Friday August 8, 2014
Alfredo Morales will look to build off a big performance, while Bobby Wood and 1860 Munich will try to pick up the pieces after a disappointing loss.
Friday July 25, 2014
This weekend marks the start of the 3.Liga in Germany, with debuts for young Americans in Joe Gyau and Junior Flores for Dortmund II possible.
Monday June 30, 2014
Four years after signing for Hoffenheim, Joseph-Claude Gyau has left the team to link up with Borussia Dortmund's reserve squad in Germany's 3. Liga.
Monday May 6, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Schalke were victorious to stay on course for the Champions League, while Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim stayed alive in dramatic fashion.
Monday April 29, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Fabian Johnson were victorious for Schalke and Hoffenheim respectively, while Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg fell.
Monday April 22, 2013
It was a rough weekend for Americans in the German topflight, as all were on the losing end and outscored 13-1.
Monday April 15, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim picked up a point versus Wolfsburg, while both Timmy Chandler and Steve Cherundolo fell in Bundesliga action.
Monday April 8, 2013
Timothy Chandler and Fabian Johnson were both victorious in matchday 28 action in the Bundesliga, as the former took a step towards Europe, while the latter inched closer to safety.
Monday March 11, 2013
It was a good weekend for Americans in the Bundesliga, as both Timothy Chandler and Daniel Williams were victorious with their respective clubs.
Monday, March 4, 2013
This past weekend saw highs and lows for Americans and he is a quick rundown of the highlights.
Friday February 8, 2013
Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim will try to hold onto the playoff spot, while Jermaine Jones and Schalke are in dire straits going to Munich.
Monday December 17, 2012
The first half of the Bundesliga season wrapped up this weekend with three Americans in Action with only Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg picking up points.
Monday December 10, 2012
It was a mixed bag for Americans in the German top flight on matchday 16, as three lost, two won and one was shown a straight red.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium