RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MATT PYZDROWSKI
49 results Page 2 of 4
Friday October 14, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms FF look to keep their promotion dreams in tact against Värnamo while Brian Edwards and Degerfors IF still have a shot at promotion and will take on Falkenberg FF.
Monday October 10, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms FF got back to winning ways with a victory over Östers while Brian Edwards and Degerfors IF tied IF Brommapojkarna in an amazing comeback.
Friday October 7, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms FF look to sneak back into an automatic promotion spot while Brian Edwards and Degerfors IF hope to continue their good form and slip into a promotion spot as well.
Monday October 3, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms FF took a blow to their promotion chances while Michael Thomas scored in Ljungskile SK's big win over Vasteras.
Thursday September 29, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms FF take on GIF Sundsvall in a pivotal Superettan matchup this Friday.
Tuesday September 27, 2011
Ryan Miller and Halmstads BK were officially relegated on Saturday with a loss while Brian Edwards and Degerfors IF missed a chance at gaining ground in the promotion race.
Friday, September 23, 2011
The month of September is crunch time in the Nordic leagues that run from spring to fall.
Thursday September 22, 2011
Ryan Miller looks for another start for Halmstads BK as they take on Syrianska in the Allsvenskan while Matt Pyzdrowski and Lester Dewee hope to keep Ängelholms FF at the top of the Superettan.
Monday September 19, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms took hold of first place in the Superettan with a win over Atvidabergs while Nick Noble and Michael Thomas could not help Ljungskile SK as they went down to Östers in a thriller.
Tuesday September 13, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Lester Dewee could not will Ängelholms FF to a win, while Brian Edwards and Degerfors IF were victorious in a thriller against Vasteras SK FK.
Friday September 9, 2011
Lester Dewee looks to mirror his goal-scoring performance for Ängelholms FF while Brian Edwards and Degerfors look to claw their way back into the promotion picture in the Superettan.
Monday September 5, 2011
Lester Dewee scored his first goal for Ängelholms FF in dramatic fashion while Brian Edwards and Degerfors IF won a thriller over Hammarby.
Wednesday August 24, 2011
Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms took down Brian Edwards and Degerfors IF in the battle between Americans in the Superettan, while the American duo of Nick Noble and Michael Thomas featured once again for Ljungskile SK.
Tuesday August 16, 2011
Rangers bound Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro came out on top, while a trio of Yanks never saw the field in weekend Swedish action.
Friday August 12, 2011
Alejandro Bedoya will lead Orebro SK this weekend in what maybe his last game for the club while Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms continue their quest for promotion when they take on Qviding.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »