PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: LUIS GIL
43 results Page 1 of 3
Tuesday April 1, 2014
From a U.S. national team standpoint, it was a very good weekend in MLS.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
Luis Gil may be playing like a mature veteran with close to 100 professional appearances, but he is still just 20 years old and is consistently improving.
Wednesday September 18, 2013
The Mexican national team has recently made strong inquiries into Real Salt Lake's American midfielder Luis Gil.
Sunday September 15, 2013
Major League Soccer gained a new league leader Friday night, as the Seattle Sounders put in a dominant performance to beat Real Salt Lake 2-0 at Century Link Field.
Saturday August 31, 2013
Joao Plata led Real Salt Lake with a goal and two assists as RSL dismantled the Portland Timbers 4-2 Friday night at Rio Tinto Stadium.
Thursday August 29, 2013
League leaders Real Salt Lake welcome the Portland Timbers to Rio Tinto Stadium this Friday in the final game in a short two game home stand.
Friday August 23, 2013
Real Salt Lake returns home Saturday night to take on the Columbus Crew at Rio Tinto Stadium.
Thursday August 8, 2013
Real Salt Lake advanced to the US Open Cup final after defeating the Portland Timbers 2-1 Wednesday night.
Tuesday August 6, 2013
Much more than pride will be on the line Wednesday night as Real Salt Lake plays host to the Portland Timbers in the Lamar Hunt US Open Cup semifinal.
Friday July 12, 2013
It may not be one of the final games of the season, but Saturday's showdown between Real Salt Lake and FC Dallas may have playoff implications on the line.
Thursday July 4, 2013
A penalty kick in the 97th minute from Javier Morales delivered a point to the home team as 10 man Real Salt Lake came back to draw with the Philadelphia Union 2-2 in front of a sell out crowd at Rio Tinto Stadium.
Sunday, June 23, 2013
After thinking about it, here are some thoughts on the US U-20 team at the World Cup after the loss to Spain.
Friday June 7, 2013
U.S U-20 head coach Tab Ramos today announced his roster for this summer's World Cup in Turkey and there are no real surprises on the team
Sunday June 2, 2013
Three first half goals were too much for San Jose as they fell 3-0 to Real Salt Lake at Rio Tinto Stadium Saturday night.
Friday May 31, 2013
Home field advantage has been somewhat of a curse between the San Jose Earthquakes and Real Salt Lake, with the latter looking to end that streak this Saturday night at Rio Tinto Stadium.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on