EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JOSH WICKS
71 results Page 1 of 5
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Matt Miazga and Vitesse stole a point on the road against Heracles in the Eredivisie while Josh Wicks and Sirius snapped their losing streak with a win in Sweden's Allsvenskan.
Wednesday August 16, 2017
Alex Horwath got a rare start for Brann in their win in Norway while Josh Wicks got a shutout win for Sirius to keep in the top three in Sweden.
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Brendan Hines-Ike and Orebro came away victorious in a close game over Josh Wicks and Sirius in Sweden while Shane O'Neill helped NAC Breda to promotion to the Eredivisie in the Netherlands.
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Matt Miazga ended his loan spell in the Dutch Eredivisie with a win while Josh Wicks and Sirius gave a thrashing to their foes in Sweden over the weekend.
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Emerson Hyndman and Rangers were knocked by rivals Celtic in the Scottish Cup semi-final while Josh Wicks earned a shutout for Sirius in Sweden's Allsvenskan.
Tuesday September 24, 2013
Chuck Chijindu got the goal to secure Thor's survival as the Akureyri club took down IA Akranes on Sunday.
Monday September 2, 2013
Josh Wicks went the distance in goal as Thor played to a draw with Fram at home on Sunday.
Tuesday August 27, 2013
Josh Wicks started while Chuck Chijindu didn't make it off the bench in Thor's draw with Valur on Sunday.
Monday August 19, 2013
Josh Wicks, Chuck Chijindu, and Thor look to build upon last week's 1-1 draw when the team returns home to take on Fylkir Monday.
Monday August 12, 2013
Josh Wicks and Chuck Chijindu got the start in Thor's disappointing draw Sunday, away to fellow strugglers Vikingur Olafsvik.
Friday August 9, 2013
Chuck Chijindu, Josh Wicks, and Thor look to end their four match losing streak when they travel to face Vikingur Olafsvik Sunday.
Thursday August 8, 2013
Josh Wicks once again started in goal but could not keep out the visitors as Thor fell to KR in Akureyri on Wednesday.
Wednesday July 24, 2013
The entire American contingent got the start with Josh Wicks, Chuck Chijindu, and Joe Funicello all going the distance as Thor fell to Breidablik at home on Sunday.
Wednesday July 3, 2013
Joe Funicello, Chuck Chijindu, Josh Wicks, and Thor remain on the road for the second game in a row as they head to the southwest to take on IA Akranes Wednesday.
Sunday June 30, 2013
American forward Chuck Chijindu's fourth goal helped to pave the way for Thor in an important road win over Keflavik on Sunday.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »

The young soccer careers of Rubio Rubin and Brady Scott are headed in completely opposite directions.
RECENT POSTS
Wagner Nears Premier League Goal
YA lineup prediction vs. T&T
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES
Parks, Benfica Extend Contract

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
Benfica, Keaton Parks, Portugal, Primeira Liga (Portugal)