PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: AZ ALKMAAR
151 results Page 6 of 11
Sunday February 17, 2013
Jozy Altidore added another goal to his season total in AZ's draw at Roda while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond kept within reach of the Eerste Divisie top spot in a wild win over Emmen.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Jozy Altidore and AZ Alkmaar were held scoreless and fell to Groningen at home on Saturday.
Monday January 28, 2013
Jozy Altidore and AZ Alkmaar will look to avoid the upset in the quarterfinals of the Dutch Cup against second-tier team FC Den Bosch.
Friday January 18, 2013
Jozy Altidore and AZ Alkmaar look to start 2013 with a win against Vitesse to open the Eredivisie's second half while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on Almere City.
Monday November 19, 2012
Jozy Altidore put in a quality performance for AZ while Charles Kazlauskas led Helmond Sport to a victory over FC Volendam.
Friday November 16, 2012
Jozy Altidore looks to put in another stellar performance for AZ while Charles Kazlauskas and fifth place Helmond host sixth place Volendam.
Sunday November 11, 2012
Jozy Altidore notched another goal for AZ as they picked up a point in Den Haag while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond lost in Rotterdam.
Friday November 9, 2012
Jozy Altidore and AZ hope to get back on track against ADO while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport tangle with Sparta Rotterdam in a showdown between two of the Eerste Divisie's top teams.
Sunday November 4, 2012
Jozy Altidore was uninvolved in AZ's loss to cellar dwellers Venlo while Charles Kazlauskas scored a highlight reel goal for Helmond Sport.
Friday November 2, 2012
Jozy Altidore scored twice while adding his second assist in his last two games AZ's win at VV Sneek in the KNVB Cup.
Thursday November 1, 2012
Jozy Altidore and AZ aim for three points Sunday when they host last-place VV Venlo, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on Cambuur in the Eerste Divisie.
Thursday November 1, 2012
Jozy Altidore and AZ look to continue their momentum this Thursday when they face amateur club VV Sneek in the third round of the KNVB Cup.
Monday October 29, 2012
Jozy Altidore looked good in his first game in almost a month, helping struggling AZ beat Vitesse while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond tied for the third consecutive game.
Friday October 26, 2012
Jozy Altidore should be back on the field this weekend after serving a red card suspension last week while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond look to get back to their winning ways.
Thursday October 18, 2012
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond hope the international break cured their woes as they look for their first win in their last five attempts.
Page 6 of 11
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»