RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JÜRGEN KLINSMANN
134 results Page 3 of 9
Thursday February 27, 2014
US National team head coach Jürgen Klinsmann announced the roster for the upcoming training camp in Frankfurt and subsequent friendly game against Ukraine today.
Wednesday February 26, 2014
The U.S. national team's game against Ukraine has been moved to Cyprus due to political unrest which has gripped the country in recent weeks.
Thursday December 12, 2013
US Soccer today announced that Jurgen Klinsmann has signed a four year extension to coach the U.S national team and will also assume the role of the federation's Technical Director.
Friday December 6, 2013
Well, now-that was truly captivating television.
Thursday, November 21, 2013
The USA played to a difficult defeat in the last game of the year, falling 1-0 to the Austrians in Vienna. Here are the player ratings:
Monday November 11, 2013
Jurgen Klinsmann announced the roster for the U.S national team's final games of 2013 today. While there were surprises, a strong group of players was names.
Thursday October 10, 2013
One day ahead of their World Cup qualifying clash with Jamaica, US Men's National Team coach Jürgen Klinsmann has added a trio of players to his 22-man squad.
Saturday March 23, 2013
In a scene that evoked reservations about holding a game in Denver in March, with snow billowing and obscuring play and visibility alike, as the U.S. got back on track in its campaign to qualify for Brazil.
Friday March 22, 2013
The United States National Team hosts Costa Rica in the second game of the World Cup Qualifying hexagonal, in what head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has deemed a "must win" meeting.
Tuesday March 19, 2013
Jurgen Klinsmann announced the roster for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Costa Rica and Mexico and there is plenty to discuss on the issue.
Monday March 18, 2013
US national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann announced his roster for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Costa Rica and Mexico.
Sunday March 17, 2013
Major League Soccer and the US Men's National team have one obvious thing in common. They are both based in America. In some ways the common ground ends there.
Wednesday March 13, 2013
The US national team learned its draw on Wednesday for the 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Jurgen Klinsmann made a few revealing statements in his twitter session yesterday.
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Could things have been different with Landon Donovan and Captain Carlos Bocanegra in the lineup?
Page 3 of 9
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on