RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ANDREW WOOTEN
62 results Page 1 of 5
Monday August 25, 2014
Bobby Wood and 1860 Munich recorded their first point of the season, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt upset Greuther Fürth.
Friday August 1, 2014
With the 2.Bundesliga season beginning this weekend, Alfredo Morales, Andrew Wooten and Bobby Wood should be in action.
Monday May 5, 2014
Three Americans played and three were on the losing end in the Bundesliga, but it was Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg's defeat that could spell disaster.
Sunday April 27, 2014
Timothy Chandler returned, John Brooks scored and Andrew Wooten scored twice on a busy weekend for Americans in the top two divisions in Germany.
Monday April 7, 2014
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC did battle with Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim, while Andrew Wooten got a start for FSV Frankfurt in the German second division.
Thursday March 27, 2014
John Brooks and Berlin played witness to championship celebrations, Fabian Johnson helped Hoffenheim climb the table, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt are almost assured of safety.
Monday March 17, 2014
Fabian Johnson came up short with Hoffenheim against Mainz in the German top flight, while Andrew Wooten's Frankfurt got the better of Alfredo Morales' Ingolstadt in the 2.Bundesliga.
Monday February 24, 2014
Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim collect a point in Mönchengladbach, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt picked up a win in Bielefeld.
Monday February 10, 2014
It was a mixed bag for Americans in Germany this weekend; Andrew Wooten scored in his debut, while Timothy Chandler suffered a serious knee injury.
Friday February 7, 2014
Tim Chandler and Nuremberg's hot start to the Rückrunde faces a stern test against Bayern Munich, and the 2.Bundesliga returns from its winter break, with Andrew Wooten getting his first start for FSV.
Tuesday January 14, 2014
After struggling to earn minutes with FC Kaiserslautern in the first half of the season, American forward Andrew Wooten has been loaned to FSV Frankfurt.
Thursday September 26, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones both picked up cup wins for Hoffenheim and Schalke respectively, while Matt Taylor and Munster were outclassed.
Monday September 23, 2013
Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg snatched a point versus Dortmund, while Jermaine Jones and Fabian Jones both came up short with their respective clubs.
Friday September 20, 2013
Tim Chandler should make his second consecutive start for Nuremberg, and Matt Taylor should return to Munster's starting lineup in an attempt to right a sinking ship.
Monday September 16, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones were both victorious with their respective clubs, while Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg picked up a point.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium