RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SCOTLAND
232 results Page 2 of 16
Thursday December 3, 2015
Gedion Zelalem notched an assist as Rangers thrashed Dumbarton at Ibrox on Tuesday night to maintain their hold on first place in the Scottish Championship.
Thursday October 29, 2015
U.S. youth international Gedion Zelalem has left such an impression on Scottish Championship side Glasgow Rangers that the team hope to keep him beyond the six-month loan they have with Arsenal.
Monday October 26, 2015
Gedion Zelalem made his return to the starting lineup for Rangers as they maintained their undefeated record in the Scottish Championship with a 1-0 win over St. Mirren.
Tuesday September 29, 2015
Gedion Zelalem assisted on a goal as Rangers maintained their unbeaten record in the Scottish Championship with a road win over Greenock Morton.
Monday, August 27, 2012
It appears as if Stoke City will be acquiring their second American of the summer transfer window.
Monday July 30, 2012
The agent for American midfielder Alejandro Bedoya has debunked rumors that the Rangers player will move to reigning Swedish champion Helsingborg IF.
Friday, July 13, 2012
Twenty-five of the 30 SFL clubs today voted on the fate of the new Rangers FC and decided the club must begin in the Third Division.
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
With the financially strapped Rangers now in administration, the future of the three Americans at the club is in limbo.
Monday March 5, 2012
Carlos Bocanegra was the only Yank on the field as Rangers fell 2-1 at home to Hearts.
Monday February 20, 2012
Carlos Bocanegras prematch pledge to the fans went begging as Rangers fell to Kilmarnock at home.
Friday February 17, 2012
Maurice Edu and company enter a vital game for all Rangers faithful as Kilmarnock comes to Ibrox Stadium.
Sunday January 15, 2012
The battle for the Scottish Premier League title remained close over the weekend, with both Rangers and Celtic both pulling out wins, although not without some nervous moments.
Friday January 13, 2012
The trio of Americans at Rangers will try to keep keep within shooting distance of the league lead on Saturday when they visit St. Johnstone.
Friday January 6, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya and Rangers will take on Arbroath in the Scottish FA Cup on Sunday.
Saturday December 31, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and company will look to get Rangers back on the winning path when two meets three in the Scottish Premier League.
Page 2 of 16
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

I hate to be the harbinger of bad news, ladies and gentlemen, but Michael Orozco will start for the US men's national team in Jacksonville.
RECENT POSTS
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
SønderjyskE passes on Ebobisse
Boyd's bull-charge back to action