RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: GEORGE JOHN
16 results Page 1 of 2
Monday August 26, 2013
FC Dallas rallied back from an early two goal deficit to earn a point in this heated Western Conference match against the San Jose Earthquakes.
Wednesday August 21, 2013
FC Dallas travel to Los Angeles to take on Chivas USA on for a midweek match between the bottom two teams in the Western Conference.
Sunday August 18, 2013
The Portland Timbers continued their run of success at home as the Timbers rode two first-half goals to earn a victory Saturday night over FC Dallas at Jeld-Wen Field.
Wednesday July 24, 2013
The Montreal Impact and FC Dallas continued their respective winless streaks with the two teams' scoreless draw Saturday at Stade Saputo.
Friday July 19, 2013
A struggling Montreal Impact team will look to get back on track as they host FC Dallas at Stade Saputo on Saturday.
Friday July 12, 2013
It may not be one of the final games of the season, but Saturday's showdown between Real Salt Lake and FC Dallas may have playoff implications on the line.
Saturday July 6, 2013
FC Dallas and Chivas USA ended their Thursday night game with a scoreless draw, despite both teams coming close in the final minutes of the game.
Friday April 26, 2013
Vancouver will be looking for revenge at BC Place in their rematch with FC Dallas on Saturday, after being easily handled by the Texas team last weekend.
Friday April 12, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy will look to rebound after consecutive losses in the CONCACAF Champions League as they travel to Frisco, Texas to take on MLS front runners F.C. Dallas on Saturday.
Friday March 15, 2013
FC Dallas welcome Brad Davis and Houston to their home in a Texas showdown on Sunday following the Dynamo's elimination from CONCACAF play midweek.
Saturday March 2, 2013
After major roster moves in the offseason, FC Dallas defender George John is primed and ready for a focused Major League Soccer season in 2013.
Friday, March 2, 2012
West Ham United will not be exercising their option to purchase George John and the defender will now return to FC Dallas.
Friday February 10, 2012
With the winter transfer window now in the history books and with the dust now settled from all the moves that were made, it is worth a look back to see how several Americans did with their moves.
Friday February 3, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Fulham travel to play Manchester City, while Brad Friedel and Tottenham Hotspur hope to keep pace in the top half of the standings with a win over Liverpool.
Friday January 13, 2012
Today it was announced that FC Dallas George John will join West Ham United on loan but the English Championship club will have an option to buy the US national team central defender.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »