EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SEB HINES
28 results Page 1 of 2
Monday October 21, 2013
Tim Howard's Everton notched a win over Hull City to keep their strong season going, while Brad Guzan and Aston Villa went down at home to Tottenham.
Wednesday March 6, 2013
Seb Hines and Middlesbrough hurt their playoff chances with a loss to Huddersfield Town, while Jonathan Spector and Birmingham City drew with Blackpool.
Friday March 1, 2013
Geoff Cameron and Brek Shea look to feature in Stoke City's game against West Ham United, while Tim Howard's Everton aim for three points in their match with Reading.
Wednesday February 27, 2013
Stuart Holden played his first league game in almost two years in Bolton's win over Peterborough United, while Frank Simek's Carlisle United had a game to forget in their loss to Walsall.
Tuesday February 12, 2013
Seb Hines and Middlesbrough host Leeds in a crucial midweek Championship clash, while a battle of Americans in League One takes place when Mike Grella's Scunthorpe play Frank Simek and Carlisle.
Monday February 11, 2013
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham keep their Champions League position with a win over Newcastle, while Brad Guzan and Aston Villa scratch their way out of the drop zone with a win over West Ham.
Friday February 1, 2013
Geoff Cameron, Brek Shea, and Stoke City take on Arsenal at the Emirates, while Tim Howard and Everton welcome Brad Guzan, Eric Lichaj, and Aston Villa to Goodison Park.
Monday January 28, 2013
It was a rough FA Cup weekend for Americans as Eric Lichaj and Aston Villa were ousted by Millwall and Clint Dempsey, despite a goal, and Tottenham were sent packing by Leeds United.
Sunday December 23, 2012
Geoff Cameron and Stoke City continue their unbeaten run with a draw against Tottenham, while Brad Guzan, Eric Lichaj, and Aston Villa were humbled by Chelsea on Sunday.
Monday December 17, 2012
Eric Lichaj and Brad Guzan helped lead Aston Villa to an inspired victory over Liverpool, while Clint Dempsey's Tottenham got back to winning ways with a victory over Swansea City.
Friday December 7, 2012
Brad Guzan and Aston Villa look to cool down Geoff Cameron's Stoke City, while Tim Howard and Everton host Clint Dempsey and a streaking Tottenham Hotspur.
Friday November 30, 2012
Clint Dempsey visits his old home as Tottenham takes on Fulham, while Tim Howard and Everton travel to play powerhouse Manchester City.
Wednesday November 21, 2012
As the United States national team finished their 2012 schedule with a 2-2 draw against Russia, fixing the central defense is the number one concern heading into 2013.
Monday November 19, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham went down to Arsenal in a London derby, while Brad Guzan and Aston Villa lost to Manchester City in a rout.
Friday November 16, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham are set for a north London clash against rivals Arsenal while Seb Hines and Middlesbrough can potentially seize first place in the Championship on Saturday.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »