RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: PREMIERSHIP
296 results Page 9 of 20
Monday October 31, 2011
Clint Dempsey notched a goal in Fulham's win over Wigan Athletic while Tim Howard was unable to help Everton beat Manchester United.
Friday October 28, 2011
Tim Howard takes on his former team as Everton plays Manchester United, while Clint Dempsey and Fulham pay a visit to Wigan Athletic.
Monday October 24, 2011
It was a good weekend for American keepers in the English Premier League as Tim Howard and Brad Friedel were both winners.
Friday October 21, 2011
Clint Dempsey and Fulham will square off against Tim Howard's Everton while the ageless Brad Friedel will guard the goal for Tottenham when they visit Blakburn.
Friday September 30, 2011
Tim Howard and Everton will square off against arch-rivals Liverpool on Saturday while Brad Friedel and Tottenham host Arsenal.
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Stuart Holden suffered a crushing setback today when a follow-up surgery revealed cartilage damage that would keep him out until March.
Tuesday September 27, 2011
Before the weekend action kicked off Marcus Hahnemann extended his stay in English soccer as Premier League club Everton picked up the free agent.
Monday September 26, 2011
Brad Friedel and Robbie Findley were the only Americans to take part in victories this weekend in England while Conor Doyle returned from injury for Derby.
Friday September 9, 2011
Despite rumors of a move, Clint Dempsey did not part ways with Fulham and on Sunday he will hope to reverse the team's early season struggles in a full weekend of English action.
Saturday, September 3, 2011
As one US Men's National Team member slowly makes his way back into the fold, a future star has been forced out for up to nearly four months.
Wednesday August 31, 2011
After signing with Liverpool FC this past summer, US Under-18 forward Villyan Bijev is headed to 2. Bundesliga club Fortuna Dusseldorf for the remainder of the season on loan.
Sunday August 28, 2011
Robbie Findley and Clint Dempsey scored a goal apiece as Americans suffered through a horrendous weekend in England.
Monday August 22, 2011
Tim Howard and Everton were embarrassed at home by new kids on the block QPR, and Clint Dempsey was unable to spark Fulham in their home loss to Wolves.
Friday August 19, 2011
Tim Howard and Everton finally kick off their Premier League season against promoted team QPR while Clint Dempsey and Fulham will try to build on their Thursday-night Europa League win as they visit Wolves.
Sunday, July 24, 2011
Unconfirmed sources have told YA that former US U-17 international forward Andrew Oliver is the latest American to head to Liverpool FC for training.
Page 9 of 20
«« First « Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  Next » Last »»