PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JACK MCINERNEY
36 results Page 1 of 3
Friday October 4, 2013
Philadelphia Union hope to continue their playoff push when they host Toronto FC this Saturday at PPL Park.
Friday September 6, 2013
Philadelphia Union travel across the country to face the San Jose Earthquakes in their first and only match between these two teams this season.
Monday August 5, 2013
Chicago All-Star striker Mike Magee scored the go-ahead goal to lead the Fire to victory over the Philadelphia Union.
Monday July 29, 2013
The Vancouver Whitecaps lost their cool early, and the Philadelphia Union took advantage of an extended man advantage to end the Canadian side's unbeaten home record at BC Place.
Wednesday July 17, 2013
The U.S national team has made four changes to its roster for the knockout stages of the Gold Cup.
Wednesday July 3, 2013
A red hot Real Salt Lake looks to build on their seven game winning streak as they welcome the Philadelphia Union into Rio Tinto Stadium Wednesday night.
Sunday June 30, 2013
In a dramatic draw that will likely leave both teams equally disappointed the Philadelphia Union and FC Dallas played to a disappointing draw at PPL Park on Saturday.
Friday June 7, 2013
Three first half goals from Philadelphia was more than enough to lift the Union over a depleted Columbus Crew at PPL Park on Wednesday evening.
Tuesday June 4, 2013
Jack McInerney looks to bring his goal-scoring touch back to PPL Park as the Philadelphia Union host the Columbus Crew on Wednesday evening.
Monday June 3, 2013
Toronto FC let another game get away from them late on Saturday, as Philadelphia Union forward Jack McInerney notched a stoppage time goal to ensure both teams left with a point.
Sunday May 26, 2013
A first half hat trick from Marco Di Vaio helped the Montreal Impact hold off the Philadelphia Union in an offense-packed match on Saturday evening.
Friday May 24, 2013
Jack McInerney leads the Philadelphia Union across the border to take on the Montreal Impact on Saturday in a matchup of top half Eastern Conference teams.
Wednesday May 15, 2013
Jack McInerney looks to continue his goal-scoring touch as the Philadelphia Union host the Los Angeles Galaxy on Wednesday evening at PPL Park.
Sunday May 5, 2013
The Philadelphia Union and Seattle Sounders battled to a draw in a wild match at PPL Park on Saturday.
Thursday May 2, 2013
The Seattle Sounders look to shake off their slow start to the 2013 season when they visit the Philadelphia Union at PPL Park on Saturday.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium