RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JACK MCINERNEY
36 results Page 2 of 3
Monday April 29, 2013
A goal and an assist from Lee Nguyen guided the Revolution to their first ever win over the Philadelphia Union Saturday night at Gillette Stadium.
Friday April 26, 2013
A red hot Jack McInerney leads the Philadelphia Union into Gillette Stadium to face the struggling New England Revolution Saturday night.
Sunday April 21, 2013
Jack McInerney continued his excellent start to the season with a pair of goals to lead the Philadelphia Union over D.C. United on Sunday evening.
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Philadelphia Union striker Jack McInerney has been named to the MLS Team of the Week in Round 7 following his strong performance last weekend against Toronto FC.
Sunday April 14, 2013
The Philadelphia Union battled back to salvage a point against Toronto FC in what was an action-packed and physical affair at PPL Park.
Friday April 12, 2013
Robert Earnshaw and Toronto FC visit the Philadelphia Union on Saturday evening in a matchup of mid-table Eastern Conference foes.
Monday April 8, 2013
Jack McInerney's goal helped Philadelphia pick up its first-ever point at Columbus, as the Union and Crew battled to a draw on Saturday evening.
Thursday March 21, 2013
Benny Feilhaber returns to face his old squad when weakened Sporting Kansas City head to Gillette Stadium to take on the New England Revolution in their 2013 home opener.
Saturday March 16, 2013
One goal was all that separated the Philadelphia Union and the New England Revolution Saturday at PPL Park, as the Union snuck away with their first home victory of the season.
Saturday March 2, 2013
Eastern Conference champions Sporting Kansas City opened their 2013 campaign with a bang, taking all three points away in Philadelphia on the road.
Friday November 4, 2011
US U-23 head coach Caleb Porter today announced that four players have been added to the upcoming camp in Duisburg, Germany.
Tuesday, January 11, 2011
After attending the US U-20 camp in Ft. Lauderdale over weekend, it is apparent that the team is taking shape and the core is coming together.
Monday December 20, 2010
The US U-20 national team used two strong efforts to sweep Canada in a pair of friendlies in Ft. Lauderdale to conclude their final camp of 2010.
Tuesday August 10, 2010
The US U20 team won the 2010 Milk Cup in impressive fashion after thoroughly dismantling the hosts Northern Ireland 3-0 in the championship game.
Monday May 17, 2010
When US U20 head coach Thomas Rongen announced the roster that would participate in the Cor Groenewegen Tournament in Holland, one of the players tabbed to lead the squad was New York Red Bulls forward Juan Agudelo.
Page 2 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium