RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: AS ROMA
17 results Page 1 of 2
Tuesday December 17, 2013
Michael Bradley and Roma only have themselves to blame as victory was well within reach versus AC Milan on Monday night.
Friday August 2, 2013
A Kevin Strootman strike early on set the tone as Roma made easy work of the MLS All-Stars at Sporting Park Wednesday night.
Wednesday July 31, 2013
Michael Bradley and AS Roma travel to Sporting Park Wednesday night to take on the MLS All-Stars, led by Thierry Henry.
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
There is plenty of Americans that will be playing in important cup games this May.
Saturday January 26, 2013
Michael Bradley and Roma return to Serie A action on Sunday afternoon as the Giallorossi hit the road to take on Bologna.
Friday November 2, 2012
Michael Bradley returned to the starting lineup for Roma, who took an early lead only to fall to Parma on a rainy Wednesday night in Emilia-Romagna.
Saturday October 27, 2012
Michael Bradley will look to make it off the bench as AS Roma will try to win their third in a row in the Serie A as they host Udinese Calcio.
Sunday October 21, 2012
Coming off two qualifiers for the Stars and Stripes, Michael Bradley will look to crack the starting lineup once more for Roma on Sunday as they travel to Genoa.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Michael Bradley notched his first goal for AS Roma on Sunday as the Romans picked up all three points against Atalanta in Sunday Serie A action.
Monday, September 24, 2012
After missing nearly three weeks due to injury, Michael Bradley trained with AS Rome‘s senior squad Monday morning.
Friday, August 31, 2012
Michael Bradley will likely miss the USMNT's upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Jamaica after picking up a right thigh injury.
Monday August 27, 2012
Michael Bradley notched an assist in injury time in his Roma debut as the Giallorossi come back twice to earn a point against Catania in the Serie A opener.
Friday August 24, 2012
Michael Bradley could debut in midfield for his new club AS Rome on Sunday as the 2012-2013 Serie A season kicks off this weekend when the Giallorossi host Catania Calcio.
Thursday July 26, 2012
Michael Bradley found the back of the net as Roma beat Liverpool in an international club freindly at historic Fenway Park in Boston.
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Terrence Boyd scored a stunner for Rapid Vienna as they faced off against Michael Bradley and AS Roma in a pre-season friendly yesterday.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on