RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: GEOFF CAMERON
110 results Page 1 of 8
Sunday October 19, 2014
Tim Howard came on top in the battle of the American goalkeepers, while Geoff Cameron returned to the field after missing time due to an injury.
Wednesday August 27, 2014
Jozy Altidore got much needed playing time for Sunderland, while Eric Lichaj continued a solid start to the season with the Championships top club, in midweek League Cup action.
Friday August 15, 2014
Tim Howard and the American EPL contingent kick off their season this weekend, while Eric Lichaj, Tim Ream, and the Yank squadron in the Championship hit week two of the campaign.
Thursday June 12, 2014
Who's going to win? How about the Stars and Stripes? The official Yanks Abroad Brazil 2014 predictions.
Sunday June 8, 2014
The USA defeated Nigeria 2-1 Saturday in the final game of the send off series, before the USA travels to Brazil. Here are the Yanks-Abroad ratings from the match:
Saturday May 31, 2014
What can we learn from Sunday's pre-World Cup friendly?
Tuesday May 27, 2014
5 German-Americans in the Squad, you say?
Monday May 12, 2014
On Championship Sunday, Tim Howard and Geoff Cameron capped off big seasons for their teams, while Brad Guzan and Aston Villa ended the season with a slump.
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton saw their Champions League hopes take a hit, while Jonathan Spector and Birmingham dropped into the Championship relegation zone.
Monday April 21, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton clinched their first league sweep over Manchester United since 1969, while Oguchi Onyewu and 10-man Sheffield Wednesday sealed safety with a win.
Monday April 14, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton now control their own destiny when it comes to Champions League soccer next season, while Oguchi Onyewu and Sheffield Wednesday erased a two-goal deficit to record a point.
Friday April 11, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton have a chance to take over fourth place in the Premier League, while Geoff Cameron and Stoke will continue to look for their highest Premier League finish ever.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton clawed back some of their deficit to Arsenal with their fifth consecutive win, while Jonathan Spector and Birmingham City's struggles continued with a loss to Bournemouth.
Monday March 24, 2014
Geoff Cameron scored on Brad Guzan when Stoke City and Aston Villa met in Premier League action, while Will Packwood and Jonathan Spector couldn't help Birmingham City's bad stretch of results.
Friday March 21, 2014
Jozy Altidore should return to Sunderland's starting lineup, while Tim Howard and Everton could move into fifth place in the Premier League with a win over Swansea City.
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium