PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: STOKE CITY
63 results Page 4 of 5
Monday November 26, 2012
Clint Dempsey notched an assist in Tottenham's win over West Ham United, while Brad Guzan starred in Aston Villa's draw with Arsenal.
Friday November 16, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham are set for a north London clash against rivals Arsenal while Seb Hines and Middlesbrough can potentially seize first place in the Championship on Saturday.
Monday October 29, 2012
Clint Dempsey scored in Tottenham's win over Southampton, while Brad Guzan starred in Aston Villa's draw with Norwich City.
Monday October 22, 2012
Brad Friedel, Clint Dempsey and Tottenham lost to an inspired Chelsea, while Tim Howard helped conserve a draw for a ten man Everton team against Queens Park Rangers.
Thursday October 18, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham Hotspur take on Chelsea in a London derby, while Geoff Cameron, Maurice Edu, and Stoke City travel to Old Trafford to play Manchester United.
Monday October 1, 2012
Clint Dempsey opened his account for Tottenham in their big win over Manchester United, while Tim Howard and Everton continue their strong season with a victory over Southampton.
Friday September 28, 2012
Tim Howard will have the chance to continue his stong season when Everton host Southampton while Clint Dempsey and Brad Friedel will take part in a showdown against Manchester United
Sunday September 23, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton continued their strong start to the season with a win at Swansea City, while Clint Dempsey, Brad Freidel, and Tottenham defeated Queens Park Rangers.
Tuesday September 4, 2012
Brad Guzan, Eric Lichaj, and Aston Villa drew with Newcastle, while Jonathan Spector and Birmingham City notched their first win of the season over Peterborough United.
Thursday August 30, 2012
US international Maurice Edu is now very close to finalizing his move Stoke City and club officials are now hoping to have him available this weekend.
Monday, August 27, 2012
It appears as if Stoke City will be acquiring their second American of the summer transfer window.
Friday August 17, 2012
Geoff Cameron looks to debut in Stoke City's opener against Reading, while Tim Howard and Everton take on Manchester United on Monday as the English season get underway.
Wednesday August 8, 2012
US national team defender Geoff Cameron has won his appeal for a United Kingdom work permit and has finally completed his move from Houston Dynamo to Stoke City of the English Premier League.
Monday July 30, 2012
The last hurdle for the completion of the transfer of Houston Dynamo cog Geoff Cameron to English Premier League club Stoke City now has a date set.
Thursday July 19, 2012
Major League Soccer and Stoke have agreed to a transfer price for Houston central defender Geoff Cameron and personal terms are now close.
Page 4 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »