PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: EDGAR CASTILLO
145 results Page 4 of 10
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
The US national team is set to open camp next week for important qualifiers and already there are injury concerns.
Monday August 6, 2012
Herculez Gomez scored again for Santos, while Edgar Castillo played 90 minutes and picked up a yellow card for Tijuana in Week Three of Liga MX.
Monday July 30, 2012
Michael Orozco found the back of the net, Jose Francisco Torres received a red card and the Xolos got trounced in Week Two of the Apertura.
Friday July 27, 2012
After strong performances last week, Herculez Gomez, Edgar Castillo and Joe Corona will look to keep up the momentum in week two.
Monday July 23, 2012
The premier of Liga MX was full of fireworks, as Herculez Gomez and Edgar Castillo steered their teams to victory in their opening games.
Friday July 20, 2012
The newly unveiled Liga MX will begin its inaugural Apertura campaign this weekend, and most of the major Americans plan to be involved in their teams opening games.
Monday March 12, 2012
It was another big week for Herculez Gomez as he took Santos back to the top of the Mexican standings.
Tuesday March 6, 2012
Herculez Gomez and Edgar Castillo both found success, with a goal and a spectacular assist in week 9.
Tuesday February 28, 2012
Despite Herculez Gomez and Joe Corona scoring goals, it was a bad weekend of results for the Americans in Mexico.
Friday February 10, 2012
With the second half of the season well underway from Mexico to Europe, there's a few particular things to look forward to until it comes to a close.
Wednesday February 1, 2012
DaMarcus Beasley got the game winner in Puebla's win over Jaguars, while Herculez Gomez's Santos Laguna knocked off Edgar Castillo and company take over at the top of the standings.
Friday January 27, 2012
Four Americans begin Week 4 in a tie for first place and all the usual suspects are expected to be in action over the weekend, where the marquee matchup will be Santos visiting Tijuana.
Wednesday January 25, 2012
Michael Orozco's stint at the top of the table with San Luis was a short one, as they took an unexpected loss that dropped them down while Club Tijuana and Santos Laguna are now tied at the top
Thursday January 19, 2012
Michael Orozco, Jose Torres, and Edgar Castillo should all be starting this weekend, while the other Americans down south will hope to get off the bench.
Friday January 13, 2012
In the second week of Clausura play, all the usual suspects will be back in action and everyone but Michael Orozco will be looking to improve on disappointing results from last weekend.
Page 4 of 10
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium