PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MEXICO
274 results Page 16 of 19
Thursday April 22, 2010
Jose Francisco Torres and Pachuca will make their final playoff push on Saturday while Marco Vidal and Indios will play their last game in the first division before absorbing relegation.
Sunday April 18, 2010
Herculez Gomez scored two goals and is now tied for first in the league with goals scored while Jose Francisco Torres and Pachuca managed a draw against Toluca all but eliminating them from playoff contention.
Thursday April 15, 2010
Francisco Torres will try to keep Pachuca's liguilla hopes alive, while Herculez Gomez continues to chase "El Chicharito."
Tuesday April 13, 2010
Jose Francisco Torres will look to keep Pachuca's playoff hopes alive while Herculez Gomez will try to start for the second consecutive game.
Sunday April 11, 2010
Fransico Torres and Pachuca dropped an important home match while Herculez Gomez failed to increase his goal tally on Sunday night against Marco Vidal's Indios.
Thursday April 8, 2010
Francisco Torres and Pachuca look to continue their playoff push while Puebla's Herculez Gomez will attempt to achieve his goal of being the league's leading goal scorer.
Wednesday April 7, 2010
Francisco Torres and Pachuca have the chance to make it to the Concacaf Champions League finals in their quest to return to the Club World Club Wednesday night versus Toluca.
Sunday April 4, 2010
Herculez Gomez scores again as Puebla tie Morelia while Francisco Torres and Pachuca move one step closer towards the Liguilla.
Friday April 2, 2010
Francisco Torres and Pachuca will continue in their playoff hunt while Herculez Gomez and Puebla will try to make it two in a row.
Wednesday March 31, 2010
Jose Francisco Torres and Pachuca fought to a draw with Toluca at Estadio Nemesio Diez on Tuesday night in the first leg of their CONCACAF Champions League semifinal bout.
Tuesday March 30, 2010
Herculez Gomez' offseason move to Mexican club Puebla is paying huge dividends as the American striker continues his torrid goal-scoring pace in the BiCentenario.
Monday March 29, 2010
Herculez Gomez netted again to lift Puebla over America, while Francisco Torres contributed in a crucial win for Pachuca.
Sunday March 28, 2010
As the US U20 national team prepares to face archrival Mexico on Sunday night at the 2010 Dallas Cup, Tigres forward Moises Orozco will look to lead the US against the country of his parents' orgin.
Friday March 26, 2010
Marco Vidal and Indios will try to take another step closer to safety, while Herculez Gomez and Puebla are playing for their head coach's job this weekend.
Monday March 22, 2010
Marco Vidal and Indios finally get a win while Francisco Torres and Pachuca tie America in the Estadio Azteca.
Page 16 of 19
«« First « Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19  Next »