RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: GREG GARZA
19 results Page 1 of 2
Friday October 25, 2013
Tigres visit Club Tijuana while Puebla visits Mexico City to take on league leading Club América.
Friday October 18, 2013
Liga MX resumes this weekend after the international break with Puebla hosting Atlas and Club Tijuana visiting Toluca.
Sunday September 15, 2013
Tigres beat Cruz Azul, Puebla drew with Toluca controversially and Club Tijuana and Chivas also played to a draw.
Sunday September 8, 2013
Club Tijuana dominated Veracruz at home and Tigres drew with Chivas in weekend Liga MX action.
Thursday August 29, 2013
Club Tijuana continued their unbeaten run in CONCACAF Champions League Group 7 play as they downed C.D. Luis Ángel Firpo on Wednesday night.
Thursday August 15, 2013
Jose Torres and Tigres travel to Santos Laguna, Club Tijuana face Monterrey and Puebla visit Chivas in Liga MX action this weekend.
Monday March 11, 2013
Jose Francisco Torres' Tigres squad stayed unbeaten while Herculez Gomez stayed hot for Santos Laguna during Week 10 of Liga MX play.
Friday March 8, 2013
Several Yanks return to action after international tournament matches, while DaMarcus Beasley and Michael Orozco can help Puebla get one step closer to success.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Joe Corona and Greg Garza played a hand in an upset win, as the Xolos knocked off reigning FIFA Club World Cup champion Corinthians in a Copa Libertadores group stage showdown Tuesday.
Wednesday February 20, 2013
Club Tijuana had a dream debut in the Copa Libertadores with a hard-fought victory over Millonarios Fútbol Club in Bogota, Colombia.
Friday January 4, 2013
Greg Garza still hasn't gotten all the champagne and confetti out of his hair but the Liga MX Clausura 2013 season gets under way this weekend with Yanks in every corner of Mexico.
Sunday December 2, 2012
With two quick goals midway through the second half, Club Tijuana shocked Toluca at home to secure the Liga MX Championship, and the Three Amigos raised the Liga MX trophy.
Wednesday November 28, 2012
It's going to be one Hell of a matchup as Club Tijuana and the Three Amigos take on the Red Devils of Toluca in the first leg of the Liga MX final.
Monday November 19, 2012
Club Tijuana did just enough to get past Monterrey and into the semifinals, as Edgar Castillo played all 90 and Greg Garza came on as a late sub.
Thursday November 15, 2012
A goal by Greg Garza in the 86th minute powered Tijuana to crucial road victory in first leg of their playoff series with Monterrey
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium