PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: USMNT
563 results Page 12 of 38
Monday, February 4, 2013
Jurgen Klinsmann today announced the roster for the upcoming game against Honduras and here are my thoughts.
Monday February 4, 2013
The United States national team is set to open their final round of World Cup qualifying on Wednesday against Honduras and Jurgen Klinsmann has finally names his 24 player roster.
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
USA played Canada to a drab 0-0 draw on Tuesday night and here are the grades
Wednesday January 30, 2013
The United States national team played to a dull scoreless draw against Canada to open their busy 2013 schedule.
Tuesday January 29, 2013
The United States national team will open its busy 2013 schedule on Tuesday night when it hosts Canada at Houston's BBVA Compass Stadium.
Monday, January 21, 2013
Landon Donovan will return to the field according to Los Angeles Galaxy head coach Bruce Arena.
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Add Steve Cherundolo to the list of American players currently injured.
Monday January 14, 2013
As the US national team heads into its second week of camp in California, Sporting Kansas City midfielder Graham Zusi is excited to finally be back with the team after training with West Ham United last week.
Wednesday January 9, 2013
With most leagues in Europe wrapping up winter breaks and preparing for the second half of their seasons, one of the hottest teams on the continent is Belgian leaders Anderlecht.
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
YA has independently confirmed that US national team midfielder Mix Diskerud is on the verge of signing a new deal with Rosenbork BK.
Monday January 7, 2013
US national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today announced the roster for the annual January camp and, as expected, there were many surprises.
Sunday January 6, 2013
US national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today revealed his roster for the annual January camp.
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Yesterday it was announced that US national team will face Canada in January but who will be on the team?
Monday December 17, 2012
The US national team will open their busy 2013 calendar with a friendly against Canada on January 29 at Houston's BBVA Compass Stadium.
Wednesday November 21, 2012
As the United States national team finished their 2012 schedule with a 2-2 draw against Russia, fixing the central defense is the number one concern heading into 2013.
Page 12 of 38
«« First « Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  Next » Last »»