RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: USMNT
563 results Page 15 of 38
Monday, September 10, 2012
In today's press conference, US national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann revealed the status update on some regulars.
Saturday September 8, 2012
The U.S. National Team traveled to Kingston, Jamaica looking to break another winless streak at a rival's home stadium, but came away short.
Friday September 7, 2012
The United States will resume its 2014 World Cup qualifying campaign tonight when it heads to Kingston to take on Jamaica at The Office.
Wednesday September 5, 2012
One of the sad facts of American soccer is that we don't produce many world class players, despite what seems to be a population and technology advantage.
Sunday September 2, 2012
Jurgen Klinsmann announced the roster today that will face Jamaica in upcoming World Cup Qualifiers on September 7th and 11th.
Friday, August 31, 2012
Michael Bradley will likely miss the USMNT's upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Jamaica after picking up a right thigh injury.
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
The US national team is set to open camp next week for important qualifiers and already there are injury concerns.
Wednesday August 29, 2012
The US national team roster for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers is likely to be released later this week and few Americans are playing better than Jozy Altidore.
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
US national team camp is set to open up next week and the roster could be interesting.
Monday August 20, 2012
With Panama in Lisbon last week to take on Portugal in a friendly, Tony Taylor revealed to YA that he is being recruited to play for the Central American nation.
Wednesday August 15, 2012
The United States national team has a difficult task ahead of themselves tonight as theyl take on archrival Mexico in a friendly at Azteca Stadium.
Wednesday August 15, 2012
The United States National team won their first game ever at Mexico in the Estadio Azteca Wednesday night.
Sunday August 12, 2012
Jurgen Klinsmann announced the long awaited roster for the U.S. National Team today that will travel to Mexico City for Wednesday's game.
Thursday July 19, 2012
Reigning Danish Superliga champions FC Nordsjaelland began their season with a 4-0 win over Horsens but they did so without US international defender Michael Parkhurst.
Wednesday July 18, 2012
In recent years the US national teams and youth national teams have added players who have had options to play for other countries.
Page 15 of 38
«« First « Previous 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19  Next » Last »»