PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: USMNT
563 results Page 2 of 38
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Jurgen Klinsmann released a 30 man roster on Monday, to be reduce to 23 players by June 2nd. Here is an early reaction to the roster release.
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Sunderland accomplished what was deemed an insurmountable feat as they went on a late unbeaten run in the latter half of the season to guarantee their safety in the Premier League for next season.
Friday May 9, 2014
Just four days before its first World Cup game against Ghana, the United States national team will face Belgium in a closed door scrimmage on June 12 in Sao Paolo.
Saturday May 3, 2014
The 2016 Copa America will be held in the United States, officials with COMNEBOL and CONCACAF announced on Thursday in Miami, Florida.
Monday April 7, 2014
A pair of players on the US U-18 national team will begin their careers overseas in Europe after coming to terms this past week.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
The USMNT classic with Mexico was a tale of two halves, with the U.S. drawing 2-2 with Mexico.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
The United States national team will go into Wednesday's game against rivals Mexico with a 20-man roster as Liga MX's Puebla refused to release DaMarcus Beasley and Michael Orozco.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
Luis Gil may be playing like a mature veteran with close to 100 professional appearances, but he is still just 20 years old and is consistently improving.
Monday March 31, 2014
United States national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has made changes to his coaching staff, adding Tab Ramos as an assistant and dropping Martin Vasquez to perform other duties.
Wednesday March 26, 2014
Jurgen Klinsmann today announced his 22 player roster that will face Mexico next Wednesday in Phoenix, Arizona.
Monday March 24, 2014
Julian Green has had his change of association switch approved by FIFA and is now eligible immediately to play for the United States internationally.
Thursday March 20, 2014
U.S. Soccer will be attempting to bridge the gap between the U-20 national team and the Olympic team with the creation of a U-21 national team.
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Tensions between Russia and the United States are moving from the political arena to the soccer field.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
American soccer fans have seen this many times when players have to make decisions on their club future.
Friday March 7, 2014
US Soccer announced the Send-Off Series for the U.S. national team before it heads to Brazil for the World Cup.
Page 2 of 38
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»