RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: WEST HAM UNITED
42 results Page 1 of 3
Monday February 18, 2013
Sebastian Lletget has agreed in principal to a new deal with West Ham United.
Monday January 14, 2013
As the US national team heads into its second week of camp in California, Sporting Kansas City midfielder Graham Zusi is excited to finally be back with the team after training with West Ham United last week.
Friday January 4, 2013
With USMNT camp set to open on Monday in California, Sporting Kansas City midfielder Graham Zusi will miss the first week as he is set to train at West Ham United.
Tuesday December 11, 2012
After years of developing through West Ham United's organization, Sebastian Lletget is looking to push through into the first team this season.
Friday, March 2, 2012
West Ham United will not be exercising their option to purchase George John and the defender will now return to FC Dallas.
Wednesday February 22, 2012
After being initially left off of Caleb Porter's roster for the current U-23 camp that will play Mexico's U-23's, West Ham midfielder Sebastian Lletget has been called up.
Monday, February 13, 2012
Today West Ham United announced that US U20 left back Danny Potts has been called up by England's U-18 national team.
Friday January 13, 2012
Today it was announced that FC Dallas George John will join West Ham United on loan but the English Championship club will have an option to buy the US national team central defender.
Friday December 16, 2011
West Ham United announced today that they have signed US U-20 left back Danny Potts to a two and a half year professional contract.
Tuesday December 6, 2011
Midway through his third season at London-based club West Ham, Sebastian Lletget feels his choice to move abroad has already paid dividends as he draws nearer to a first-team debut.
Tuesday August 2, 2011
After departing West Ham United at the conclusion of last season, American defender Jonathan Spector has signed a two year contract with Birmingham City of the English Championship.
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
American midfielder Sebastian Lletget yesterday made a preseason appearance for West Ham United in a 1-0 win over Dagenham and Redbridge.
Thursday June 2, 2011
In the build up to the 2011 Gold Cup, seven-year USA veteran Jonathan Spector identifies the swell of players ready to compete on the international level as a growing strength of the US national team.
Monday May 16, 2011
Jermaine Jones and Blackburn gave up the draw at home that made Manchester United Champions while Jonathan Spector's starting performance wasn't enough for West Ham who were relegated after an away collapse at Wigan.
Sunday May 8, 2011
Brad Friedel and Tim Howard's teams were forced to come from behind, while Jonathan Spector and Jermaine Jones battled it out in the midfield as both of their teams try to avoid relegation in a full weekend of English action.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »