PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SEATTLE SOUNDERS
50 results Page 2 of 4
Monday September 23, 2013
Seattle added another point to their Western Conference lead, as the Sounders drew 1-1 with the Los Angeles Galaxy at the Stub Hub Center Saturday night.
Monday September 9, 2013
A late own goal from Gonzalo Segares doomed the Chicago Fire as they fell on the road to the Seattle Sounders.
Wednesday September 4, 2013
The Seattle Sounders look to complete their season sweep of Chivas USA, as the Sounders host Chivas Wednesday night at CenturyLinkField.
Sunday September 1, 2013
Eddie Johnson was again the hero as ten-man Seattle edged Columbus at Crew stadium.
Thursday August 29, 2013
The Seattle Sounders look to capitalize on the absence of Crew midfielder Frederico Higuain as they travel to Columbus for a Saturday game.
Monday August 26, 2013
Seattle welcomed Clint Dempsey home to CenturyLink Field with a victory over their Cascadia rivals, the Portland Timbers.
Saturday August 24, 2013
At long last, Clint Dempsey will make his first appearance in Seattle
Friday August 16, 2013
The Houston Dynamo welcome the surging Seattle Sounders in a crucial game at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Monday August 12, 2013
The Seattle Sounders moved into a playoff place in the Western Conference Saturday with the team's victory on the road against Toronto FC.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Seattle Sounders and new star Clint Dempsey travel to BMO Field to take on Toronto FC Saturday night.
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
It will be a capacity crowd when Portland travels to Seattle for the first time this season on August 25.
Sunday August 4, 2013
The news of Clint Dempsey signing with the Seattle Sounders was stunning and it has left American fans with a wide range of emotions.
Saturday August 3, 2013
Tottenham Hotspur announced Saturday that the team has reached an agreement to sell Clint Dempsey to Major League Soccer and will join the Seattle Sounders.
Monday July 22, 2013
In a game where both teams lost ground in the Western Conference playoff race, Seattle and Colorado played to a draw on Saturday at CenturyLink Field.
Sunday July 14, 2013
If the Seattle Sounders fall short of the playoffs in 2013, it will be because of performances like Saturday's defeat against San Jose.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »

Jose Torres is set to be sidelined several months for Mexican team Tigres after back surgery.
RECENT POSTS
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed
Howard, Friedel end feud
Suzuki Cup challenge for Dooley