RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SEATTLE SOUNDERS
47 results Page 3 of 4
Sunday June 23, 2013
Captain Kyle Beckerman and forward Robbie Findley scored as Real Salt Lake dominated the Seattle Sounders 2-0.
Monday June 17, 2013
The US U-20 team has arrived in Turkey ahead of its World Cup opener on Friday and no other American player is playing better than DeAndre Yedlin.
Monday June 10, 2013
As Lamar Neagle walked off the field on Saturday night after putting on one of the best performances of the week in MLS, it marked the latest accomplishment in his career that is on the ascent.
Sunday June 9, 2013
The Seattle Sounders scored two second half goals to manage a come-from-behind win over the Vancouver Whitecaps in a 3-2 victory in the Cascadia Cup.
Tuesday May 21, 2013
U.S. Soccer has announced that Seattle Sounders midfielder Brad Evans has been added to the National Team roster for upcoming training camp.
Wednesday May 8, 2013
Sporting Kansas City plays host the Seattle Sounders in the 2013 rendition of last years US Open Cup championship game.
Monday May 6, 2013
Five years ago, as some 40,000 body-painted, full-throat-singing, tifo-waving fans once again took over CenturyLink Field, an awestruck 13-year-old boy watched from the stands and took it all in.
Sunday May 5, 2013
The Philadelphia Union and Seattle Sounders battled to a draw in a wild match at PPL Park on Saturday.
Thursday May 2, 2013
The Seattle Sounders look to shake off their slow start to the 2013 season when they visit the Philadelphia Union at PPL Park on Saturday.
Monday March 25, 2013
With a severely depleted lineup, Seattle Sounders were unable to come away with a result at Buckshaw Stadium, falling to the San Jose Earthquakes.
Tuesday March 19, 2013
Week 3 saw some interesting scenarios play out, with both Montreal and Colorado earning points but losing a pivotal player early in the game.
Saturday March 16, 2013
Portland spoiled an otherwise perfect night for the Sounders, using a last second goal from Rodney Wallace to leave Seattle with a draw in the year's first Cascadia competition.
Thursday March 14, 2013
The battle for the Cascadia Cup in 2013 will kick off Saturday when Portland travels up the I-5 to battle Seattle.
Wednesday March 13, 2013
The Seattle Sounders advanced to the semifinals of the CONCACAF Champions League after a stunning 3-1 win over Tigres in the second leg of their series.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Jose Francisco Torres and Tigres got a leg up on Seattle, while in Texas Herculez Gomez and Santos dropped a close encounter with MLS Cup bridesmaids Houston.
Page 3 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on