RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: VANCOUVER WHITECAPS
57 results Page 2 of 4
Friday August 23, 2013
The season series between the Vancouver Whitecaps and LA Galaxy is just one of the things on the line when the two teams meet at BC Place on Saturday.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Colorado topped Vancouver on Saturday night to move into second place in the Western Conference.
Saturday August 17, 2013
The Colorado Rapids will host Vancouver on Saturday in an effort to extend their historic unbeaten streak.
Monday August 12, 2013
Kenny Miller made his return to the Vancouver Whitecaps lineup in style, scoring the put away goal to down the San Jose Earthquakes at BC Place.
Friday August 9, 2013
The San Jose Earthquakes continue their Canadian road trip on Saturday when they take on the Vancouver Whitecaps at BC Place.
Monday August 5, 2013
A pair of second half goals saw the Portland Timbers and Vancouver Whitecaps each emerge with a point on Saturday, capping a physical game that lived up to its rivalry billing.
Friday August 2, 2013
The Cascadia rivalry reignites on Saturday, where both the Portland Timbers and Vancouver Whitecaps look to get back into the wins column at JELD-WEN Field.
Monday July 29, 2013
The Vancouver Whitecaps lost their cool early, and the Philadelphia Union took advantage of an extended man advantage to end the Canadian side's unbeaten home record at BC Place.
Saturday July 27, 2013
Two of the top forwards in the league will be dueling on Saturday afternoon, as Camilo and the Vancouver Whitecaps welcome Jack McInerney and the Philadelphia Union to BC Place.
Sunday July 21, 2013
Despite missing Robbie Keane and Landon Donovan, Los Angeles Galaxy did enough to defeat Vancouver Whitecaps to remain undefeated at home versus the Canadians.
Tuesday July 16, 2013
The Vancouver Whitecaps continue to roll along, with their Sunday win over the Chicago Fire now running their unbeaten streak to six games.
Monday July 15, 2013
After watching from the bench as the Whitecaps floundered early in the season, American Jordan Harvey stepped in and has led a charge launching the team into contender status.
Friday July 12, 2013
A pair of hot teams collide on Sunday afternoon, as the Vancouver Whitecaps and Chicago Fire both look to continue their push up the standings.
Saturday July 6, 2013
It's round two for these pair of Cascadia rivals on Saturday, as the Vancouver Whitecaps head home looking to avenge last month's loss to the Seattle Sounders.
Sunday June 30, 2013
In another dark mark in what has already been a nightmare season, DC United fell to Vancouver at home for its 12th loss on the season.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on