RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: THIERRY HENRY
24 results Page 2 of 2
Thursday July 4, 2013
The Colorado Rapids will look to have fireworks of their own on the field as they take on the New York Red Bulls Thursday night at Dicks Sporting Goods Park.
Sunday June 30, 2013
The New York Red Bulls were sparked by a second half rally and goals from Fabian Espindola and Jonny Steele to surge past a reeling Houston Dynamo on Sunday at Red Bull Arena.
Friday May 10, 2013
Juan Agudelo will look to make his New England Revolution debut as they take on the New York Red Bulls Saturday at Gillette Stadium.
Sunday April 14, 2013
Two first half goals in seven minutes proved enough for the New York Red Bulls, as they won 2-0 at RFK Stadium against DC United Saturday.
Friday April 12, 2013
Thierry Henry and the struggling New York Red Bulls make the trip down 95 to RFK stadium to face off against DC United Saturday night.
Thursday March 28, 2013
Winless in their last four games, the New York Red Bulls return home to Red Bull Arena on Saturday March 30 to face their Eastern Conference rivals, the Philadelphia Union.
Saturday March 16, 2013
Despite an overwhelming offensive showing, New York Red Bulls were unable to overcome DC United as the long-time rivals played to a draw in snowy New Jersey.
Friday March 8, 2013
The New York Red Bulls travel to Buck Shaw Stadium in California to face the San Jose Earthquakes in week two of the regular season on Saturday.
Saturday March 2, 2013
The season kicks off for the Red Bulls and the Portland Timbers on Sunday at JELD-WEN Stadium, with both teams looking to improve on the 2012 campaign.
Page 2 of 2
« Previous 1 2

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium