RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: NORWAY
323 results Page 1 of 22
Monday July 21, 2014
Jeb Brovsky hopes to make his debut as second place Stromgodset lock horns with Valerenga, while Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg look to keep their unbeaten run going as they take on Sogndal.
Monday July 7, 2014
New York City FC is set to begin play in MLS next season and today announced that its American defender Jeb Brovsky will be loaned to Norwegian champions Stromgodset.
Thursday April 10, 2014
After helping guide Bodo/Glimt to promotion into the Tippeligaen in 2013, Zarek Valentin has suffered a torn Achilles injury that will keep him out the rest of the 2014 season.
Thursday March 27, 2014
Michael Stephens' journey to Europe and Stabӕk started with an e-mail.
Thursday March 13, 2014
After one season struggling to see time with the first team at Norwegian club Molde, Ben Spencer is returning to the United States - at least for one year.
Tuesday October 8, 2013
Seven weeks ago, Steve Clark and Hønefoss were sitting in a precarious spot.
Monday September 30, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss record a crucial point in Tippeligaen action.
Monday September 23, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss picked up a crucial three points on the road, while a late goal forced Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg to settle for a tie.
Wednesday August 21, 2013
When Zarek Valentin joined Bodø/Glimt on loan from the Montreal Impact in April, the right back knew that the team had a good chance at earning promotion, but he didn't foresee this much success.
Monday August 12, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg retained their lead in the Tippeligaen, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss dropped into last place.
Thursday August 8, 2013
Conor O'Brien made his Champions League debut for Nordsjaelland, making a 20-minute cameo after the team was already effectively knocked out of the competition on Wednesday.
Wednesday August 7, 2013
Conor O'Brien and Nordsjaelland need a miracle in St. Petersburg if they hope to overturn their one-goal deficit and reach the final playoff round of Champions League qualification.
Monday August 5, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud returned to Rosenborg following the Gold Cup and continued his winning ways, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss conceded four goals in the first 35 minutes in a big loss to Aalesund.
Friday July 26, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss need a win over the second-place team in the Tippeligaen in order to get out of the relegation zone.
Wednesday July 3, 2013
Zarek Valentin and Bodø/Glimt will try to continue their dream run in the NM Cup at Haugesund.
Page 1 of 22
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»