RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: NORWAY
323 results Page 6 of 22
Monday July 30, 2012
Steve Clark and Hønefoss used offense to jump into European contention, while Sebastian Troupe and Bærum suffered yet another disappointing loss.
Friday July 27, 2012
Steve Clark and Hønefoss have the opportunity to jump into European contention with a win, while Kyle Helton, Rhett Bernstein and Mjøndalen take on a fellow-promotion contender.
Wednesday July 25, 2012
Bryan Gerzicich and Shmona did the job they needed in Tuesday's win against against Zililna, while Josh Gatt's injury kept him off the field as Molde had few problems to hold their lead at Ventspils.
Monday July 23, 2012
Josh Gatt scored before leaving injured after only five minutes in Molde's home loss, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss posted another shutout.
Friday July 20, 2012
Josh Gatt and Molde need three points to keep pace in the league title race, while Sebastian Troupe and Bærum's winning streak is on the line against Sandefjord.
Wednesday July 18, 2012
Los Angeles Galaxy forward Chad Barrett has travelled to Norway where he is on a trial with Tippeligaen club Valerenga.
Tuesday July 17, 2012
Josh Gatt is one of the top young prospects in American soccer and this week he will play the biggest games of his career when Molde open their 2012/13 UEFA Champions League campaign.
Monday July 16, 2012
Josh Gatt and Molde earned a big win heading into Champions League qualification, while a win for Kyle Helton, Rhett Bernstein and Mjøndalen finds themselves in the thick of the promotion fight.
Sunday July 8, 2012
Steve Clark and Hønefoss bounced back from a bad loss, while Sebastian Troupe and Bærum found the back of the net six times in its first win of the season.
Friday July 6, 2012
Josh Gatt and Molde hope to end a six-year drought against Rosenberg, while Steve Clark, Kenneth di Vita Jensen and Hønefoss look to bounce back from its worst loss of the season.
Monday July 2, 2012
Josh Gatt and Molde stretched its unbeaten streak to seven games, while Sean Cunningham and Stabæk came back to earth with a loss at Brann Bergen.
Friday June 29, 2012
Josh Gatt and Molde continue their title defense after a month layoff, while Ricardo Clark, Sean Cunningham and Stabæk ride a two-game winning streak to Brann.
Wednesday June 27, 2012
Steve Clark didn't go to the Major League Soccer Combine after his senior season at Oakland University- he wasn't really on anybody's radar.
Wednesday June 27, 2012
The draw for the second qualifying round of the UEFA Champions League was held today and three Americans were included.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
In 2012, many top young American players earned their first cap with the US national team.
Page 6 of 22
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»