PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: PORTUGAL
152 results Page 8 of 11
Friday October 22, 2010
After a week off followed by two cup games, Estoril finally return to league action when Tony Taylor and crew visit Fátima on Sunday.
Wednesday October 20, 2010
Tony Taylor made his second start of the season on Wednesday evening, as Estoril drew the first leg of their Taça da Liga matchup with Rio Ave.
Tuesday October 19, 2010
Tony Taylor and Estoril will be in action again on Wednesday as they take on Rio Ave at home in the Taça da Liga.
Sunday October 17, 2010
Tony Taylor made a brief appearance as a substitute in Estoril's narrow defeat against traditional powerhouse Sporting in the Taça de Portugal.
Thursday October 14, 2010
Estoril will host Lisbon giants Sporting in a cup match on Saturday, with Tony Taylor the only Yank likely to feature for the home team.
Friday October 1, 2010
Tony Taylor looks set to receive some second half minutes as Estoril return home to Estádio António Coimbra da Mota to take on Liga de Honra leaders Penafiel.
Monday September 27, 2010
Tony Taylor played the final 20 minutes as Estoril fought back to secure a point on the road at Oliveirense, while fellow Yanks Greg Garza and Bryan Arguez were not on the game day roster.
Thursday September 23, 2010
Tony Taylor and Estoril will visit Oliveirense for the second time in just over a month, with new teammate Greg Garza hoping to make his debut.
Tuesday September 21, 2010
Despite being one of the most promising young American players, US Under-20 central defender Gale Agbossoumonde is currently without a club and will look to join a new team at the next transfer window.
Sunday September 12, 2010
Tony Taylor notched his first goal of the Liga Orangina season as Estoril posted a convincing 3-1 win over Sporting Covilhã.
Thursday September 9, 2010
After a week off Estoril will hope to get their Liga Orangina season on track when they host Covilhã on 9/12, though Tony Taylor is the only Yank likely to see action.
Tuesday August 31, 2010
After spending multiple seasons playing in the youth ranks at Sporting Clube de Portugal, Greg Garza has signed a two year deal with GD Estoril-Praia of the Portuguese second division.
Thursday August 26, 2010
The Liga Orangina season kicks off for Estoril on Sunday when Tony Taylor and crew visit newly promoted Moreirense.
Monday August 23, 2010
Tony Taylor was again a second half substitute as Estoril defeated Oliveirense to secure their place in the next round of the Taça da Liga.
Friday August 20, 2010
Tony Taylor and Bryan Arguez will hope to regain their starting spots when Estoril visit Oliveirense in the Taça da Liga on Sunday.
Page 8 of 11
«« First « Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium