RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ARON JOHANNSSON
80 results Page 1 of 6
Monday September 29, 2014
Rubio Rubin and Charles Kazlauskas were both on the losing end on a bad weekend for Americans in Holland.
Monday September 22, 2014
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond struggled against Den Bosch on a quiet weekend in Holland.
Friday September 19, 2014
Newly minted USMNT forward Rubio Rubin figures to lead the line for Utrecht once again this weekend when they take on Groningen.
Friday August 15, 2014
With goal-machine Aron Johannsson doubtful to play against Ajax, young American striker Dion Watson could steal the spotlight if he finds the net for his first professional goal against Jong Ajax.
Monday August 11, 2014
With Aron Johannsson still recovering from ankle surgery, Charles Kazlauskas and Dion Watson's head-to-head matchup in Helmond was the only action in Holland this weekend.
Friday July 4, 2014
With the U.S. national team now out of the 2014 World Cup, forward Aron Johannsson will now undergo ankle surgery.
Tuesday July 1, 2014
USA v Belgium. A place in the quarters awaits.
Saturday May 31, 2014
What can we learn from Sunday's pre-World Cup friendly?
Friday May 30, 2014
United States national team forward Aron Johannsson has signed a new four year contract with AZ Alkmaar that will keep him with the club through 2018.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
The United States defeated Azerbaijan 2-0 on Tuesday night behind goals from substitutes Mix Diskerud and Aron Johannsson.
Wednesday May 28, 2014
The United States overcame a slow start to cruise past Azerbaijan 2-0 Tuesday in the first game of a three game send off prior to the FIFA World Cup.
Monday May 19, 2014
Aron Jonhannsson and AZ whimpered out of the Europa League playoffs in Sunday ultimate showdown with Groningen, ensuring that they will not be participating in European play next season.
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Despite not making the starting line up, Juan Agudelo had another good game for Utrecht, though they were handed a lopsided defeat against Heerenveen.
Friday April 25, 2014
With their teams fates all but sewn up, Charles Kazlauskas heads the news in Holland this week, as he looks to start all 38 games for Helmond this season on Friday.
Friday April 11, 2014
The three Americans playing in Holland are due for better days as Aron Johannsson, Juan Agudelo, and Charles Kazlauskas are all trying to break their team out of a funk this weekend.
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium