RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
How will the USMNT perform in the Copa América?
3 and out, baby!
Quarterfinal heartbreak
Reach the semis, but can't take the next step
Loss in the final - it's the 2009 Confed Cup all over again!
Champions on home soil!
SHOWING TAG: FC NANTES
47 results Page 2 of 4
Thursday March 13, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough task this Saturday when they head on the road to play Lille in Ligue 1 action.
Sunday March 9, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result when they were held to a draw at home against AC Ajaccio thanks to a stunning stoppage time goal from Sigamary Diarra.
Friday March 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a huge chance to get out of a terrible losing streak when they host Ajaccio this Saturday.
Friday March 7, 2014
FC Nantes, the club of Alejandro Bedoya, received harsh news on Friday as it was officially hit with a crippling 16 month transfer ban.
Monday March 3, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes were unable stop their Ligue 1 skid when they lost on the road at Evian this weekend.
Friday February 28, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road to face Evian TG in Ligue 1 action on Friday.
Monday February 17, 2014
A rough 2014 for Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes continued with a draw against OGC Nice this weekend.
Thursday February 13, 2014
With many Americans on the injured reserve list, Alejandro Bedoya and Aron Johannsson look to make a return this weekend for their respective clubs.
Saturday February 8, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Lyon in a Ligue 1 match on Sunday.
Tuesday February 4, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result on Saturday when they lost a Ligue 1 match at FC Sochaux.
Friday January 31, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this weekend to take on FC Sochaux in Ligue 1 action.
Monday January 27, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya started for FC Nantes this weekend in what turned out to be a scoreless draw at home against Stade de Reims.
Friday January 24, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a key Ligue 1 match this weekend when they host Stade de Reims.
Monday December 16, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya started again for FC Nantes but the team suffered a disappointing home loss to Toulouse.
Monday December 9, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya scored the deciding goal on the road for FC Nantes in a huge win for the club over Marseilles on Friday.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »

The approach of summer also means that promotion races across Europe are in their final stretch.
RECENT POSTS
Malone leaving FC Magdeburg
Bradley's promotion path narrows
Trump used to fire up El Tri fans
Chandler's grief over nat duty