RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: FC NANTES
41 results Page 3 of 3
Friday October 4, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to extend their winning streak to three games when they face Evian Thonon Gaillard FC at home in Ligue 1 this Saturday.
Monday September 23, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered a disappointing loss on the road at Olympique Lyonnais last Sunday.
Friday September 20, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will visit Olympique Lyonnais in a Ligue 1 matchup this weekend.
Sunday September 15, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya started and helped FC Nantes earn a key home win over FC Sochaux.
Friday September 13, 2013
After returning a standout performance in the USA's World Cup qualifying win over Mexico, Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host FC Sochaux-Montbeliard this Saturday.
Sunday September 1, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes played Stade de Reims to a scoreless draw this weekend in Ligue 1.
Thursday August 29, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will have an away match at Stade de Reims this Saturday.
Sunday August 25, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya made his first Ligue 1 start on Sunday, but he and FC Nantes lost to Paris Saint-Germain at home.
Friday August 23, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Paris Saint-Germain this Sunday.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya made his Ligue 1 debut on Sunday, but he could not help FC Nantes escape a loss to FC Lorient on the road.
Thursday August 15, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya hopes to make his Ligue 1 debut as FC Nantes travels to take on FC Lorient.
Page 3 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3