EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: DC UNITED
63 results Page 3 of 5
Friday June 7, 2013
The New England Revolution led by the 18 year-old Diego Fagundez, look to make it four wins in a row when they take on a struggling DC United team Saturday at Gillette Stadium.
Monday May 27, 2013
D.C. United will look to put aside their MLS woes when they visit the Richmond Kickers in the third round of the U.S. Open Cup on Tuesday.
Thursday, May 16, 2013
DC United defender and one time US men's national team prospect Robbie Russell has called time on his playing career after 13 years.
Tuesday May 14, 2013
One-time national team defender Frank Simek has not spent a single minute of his career in the United States' top flight, but that might all change soon enough.
Wednesday May 8, 2013
Returning from suspension following a red card against the Brad Davis and the Houston Dynamo face off against D.C. United at RFK Stadium in Washington D.C. on Wednesday night.
Friday April 26, 2013
Midfielder, Chris Pontius, and D.C. United look to get their season back on track Saturday when they play Eastern Conference rival Columbus Crew at Columbus Crew Stadium in Columbus, Ohio.
Sunday April 21, 2013
Jack McInerney continued his excellent start to the season with a pair of goals to lead the Philadelphia Union over D.C. United on Sunday evening.
Thursday April 18, 2013
The Philadelphia Union will make the short trip south to take on D.C. United on Sunday, with United desperately needing a win given their position at the bottom of the Eastern Conference standings.
Sunday April 14, 2013
Two first half goals in seven minutes proved enough for the New York Red Bulls, as they won 2-0 at RFK Stadium against DC United Saturday.
Friday April 12, 2013
Thierry Henry and the struggling New York Red Bulls make the trip down 95 to RFK stadium to face off against DC United Saturday night.
Saturday April 6, 2013
Sporting KC produced another win at home while keeping DC United at bay at Sporting Park in Kansas City.
Sunday March 24, 2013
The Columbus Crew had not won at RFK stadium against D.C. United since 2010, but midfielder Ben Speas would change all of that with his 59th minute goal.
Friday March 22, 2013
Level on points and coming off of draws in last weekend's round of games, the Columbus Crew travel to RFK Stadium on Saturday to square off against D.C. United in an Eastern Conference showdown.
Tuesday March 19, 2013
Week 3 saw some interesting scenarios play out, with both Montreal and Colorado earning points but losing a pivotal player early in the game.
Saturday March 16, 2013
Despite an overwhelming offensive showing, New York Red Bulls were unable to overcome DC United as the long-time rivals played to a draw in snowy New Jersey.
Page 3 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »