RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: UTRECHT
22 results Page 1 of 2
Tuesday November 25, 2014
Aron Johannsson showed he hasn't lost a step in spite of his long injury layoff in securing AZ the win while Rubio Rubin and Utrecht suffered a late collapse in falling to Cambuur.
Friday November 21, 2014
Both Aron Johannsson and Rubio Rubin should be in the starting lineup for their respective teams as the Dutch Eredivisie swings back into action following the international break.
Sunday October 19, 2014
Rubio Rubin started on the right wing and played the first 58 minutes for Utrecht as they sunk Dordrecht on the road.
Monday September 29, 2014
Rubio Rubin and Charles Kazlauskas were both on the losing end on a bad weekend for Americans in Holland.
Friday September 19, 2014
Newly minted USMNT forward Rubio Rubin figures to lead the line for Utrecht once again this weekend when they take on Groningen.
Wednesday September 3, 2014
Rubio Rubin impressed again, but it wasn't enough as Utrecht couldn't top Heerenveen.
Tuesday July 22, 2014
Rubio Rubin might be one of the top American teenage prospects but his first professional preseason has hit a brief roadblock following surgery.
Friday May 9, 2014
Juan Agudelo has lost his second appeal for a British work permit which jeopardizes his chances of ever joining Stoke City.
Monday May 5, 2014
Juan Agudelo was the lone American in action in Holland this weekend, and he impressed in the last game of his loan spell at Utrecht.
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Despite not making the starting line up, Juan Agudelo had another good game for Utrecht, though they were handed a lopsided defeat against Heerenveen.
Tuesday April 22, 2014
After having Juan Agudelo's British work permit appeal denied in November, Stoke City will make a second attempt in the coming weeks.
Friday April 11, 2014
The three Americans playing in Holland are due for better days as Aron Johannsson, Juan Agudelo, and Charles Kazlauskas are all trying to break their team out of a funk this weekend.
Friday March 28, 2014
Aron Johannsson and AZ will try to recover from their Dutch Cup heartbreak while Juan Agudelo will try to get back on track with Utrecht for their visit to Breda.
Monday March 17, 2014
It was a disappointing weekend for Americans in Holland, as Juan Agudelo, Aron Johannsson, and Charles Kazlauskas were all relatively quiet.
Monday March 3, 2014
Aron Johannsson played an active part as AZ rolled over RKC Waalwijk at home on Sunday.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on